Northeast Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair
Will be held at Purdue University Fort Wayne
on March 16, 2019

Regional Fair Staff

Regional Fair Director
Matthew Perkins Coppola, Ph.D.
perkinsm@pfw.edu
260-481-6516
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Scientific Review Committee
Jaiyanth Daniel, Ph.D.
danielj@pfw.edu
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Scientific Review Committee
Eva Trout
eva.trout@fwcs.k12.in.us
Fort Wayne Community Schools

Scientific Review Committee
Carla Barrett
barrettc@pfw.edu
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Scientific Review Committee
Rachael Dickerhoof
rachael.dickerhoof@fwcs.k12.in.us
Fort Wayne Community School Corp.

Judging Chair
Michael Columbia
columbia @pfw.edu
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Institutional Review Board Chair
Matthew Perkins Coppola, Ph.D.
perkinsm@pfw.edu
260-481-6516
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Institutional Review Board Chair
Michael Bendele, Ph.D.
bendele@pfw.edu
Purdue University Fort Wayne

Institutional Review Board
Rachael Dickerhoof
rachael.dickerhoof@fwcs.k12.in.us
Fort Wayne Community School Corp.