East Central Indiana Regional Science Fair
Will be held at Ball State University
on February 15, 2020

Regional Fair Staff

Regional Fair Co-Director
Cassandra Martin
cmmartin9@bsu.edu
(765) 285-8820
Ball State University

Regional Fair Co-Director
Gennifer Mager
gmmager@bsu.ed
765-285-8820
Ball State University

Regional Fair Coordinator
Melissa Schafstall
mschafstall@bsu.edu
Ball State University

Judges and Physical Facilities Coordinator
Dee Hoffman
drhoffman@bsu.edu
765-285-8824
Ball State University

Scientific Review Committee
Lance Brand
lbrand@delcomschools.org
765-288-5597
Ball State University

Scientific Review Committee
Angie Boyle
arboyle@usi.edu
765-285-2841
Ball State University

Scientific Review Committee
Dr. Huyseyin Ergin
hergin@bsu.edu
765-285-8576
Ball State University

Judges Coordinator
Dr. Diane Kallmeyer
dkallmeyer@bsu.edu
Ball State University