Home  |  Welcome  |  Science Fair  |  Registration  |  Resources  |  Judging  | |  History  |  Directors

  

  Registration Link
 
   
 
Indiana Science Fair Directors
 
Science Fair Name

2015
Date
Director

Director Address

Telephone

Email

 

Calumet Regional Science Fair

March 13-15

Ms. Kathryn Hedges

7400 W. 84th Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(Fair held at IU Northwest) 

219-365-3938

khedges@khwisdom.com

 

Central Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 14 G 1-5
March 4 G 6-12

Ms. Lynn Thomas

Marian University
061 Marian Hall
3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

317-955-6581

lthomas@marian.edu

 

East Central Indiana Regional Science Fair

February 21

Dr. Tom McConnell

Ball State University
Biology Dept.
Muncie, IN 47306

765-285-8857
765-285-8840
FAX
765-285-8804

tjmcconnell@bsu.edu
mwaldo@bsu.edu

  Lafayette Regional Science Engineering Fair

March 6-7

Dr. Cynthia V. Stauffacher Dept. of Biological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-4937
FAX 496-1189
cstauffa@purdue.edu
 

Northeast Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 14

Ms. Carol Dostal

School of Eng., Tech., & C.S.
IPFW
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805

260-481-6905
Fax:
260-481-5734

dostalc@ipfw.edu

 

Northeastern Indiana Tri-State Regional Science Fair

March 14

Dr. Vicki Moravec

Trine University
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

260-665-4243
Fax:
260-665-4501

moravecv@trine.edu

 

Northern Indiana Regional Science & Engineering Fair 

February 28

Mrs.Alisa Zornig Gura

University of Notre Dame
Stepan Center
25756 Little Fox Trail
South Bend, IN 46628

574-360-1864

Alisa.Zornig.2@nd.edu

 

Northwestern Indiana Science & Engineering Fair 

February 21

Ms. Laura Spickard

Valparaiso University
1410 Chapel Drive, Christopher Center, Suite 410
Valparaiso, IN 46383

219 548-7756
FAX
219-548-7702

Laura.spickard@valpo.edu

 

South Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair 

March 6

 

Dr. Steven Arnold

Ivy Tech Community College
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47401

812-330-6213

sarnold@ivytech.edu

 

Southeastern Indiana Regional Science Fair

NO DATE

 

Contact Glen Cook for details and options

 

GCOOK@SEFI.ORG

 

Tri-State Regional Science & Engineering Fair

March 12-13

Mrs. Allison Grabert

University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 228-5019
Fax:
812-465-7199

afgrabert@usi.edu

 

West Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair

March 7

Dr. Howard Brooks

Depauw University Dept. of Physics Julian Science Center Greencastle, IN 46315

 

hlbrooks@depauw.edu

 

Hoosier Science & Engineering Fair (State Science Fair, by invitation only)

March 21

Mr. Glen Cook

Executive Director, Science Education Foundation of Indiana 864 E. Cambridge Dr. Terre Haute, IN 47802

812 299-5752

gcook@sefi.org

to top

Mr. G. Cook, Executive Director
     Copyright © 2006 SEFI, Inc.