Home  |  Welcome  |  Science Fair  |  Registration  |  Resources  |  Judging  | |  History  |  Directors

  

  Registration Link
 
   
 
Indiana Science Fair Directors
 
Science Fair Name

2014
Date
Director

Director Address

Telephone

Email

 

Calumet Regional Science Fair

March 14-16

Ms. Kathryn Hedges

7400 W. 84th Place
Crown Point, IN 46307
(Fair held at IU Northwest) 

219-365-3938

khedges@khwisdom.com

 

Central Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 8 G1-5
March 15 G 6-12

Ms. Lynn Thomas

Marian University
061 Marian Hall
3200 Cold Spring Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

317-955-6581

lthomas@marian.edu

 

East Central Indiana Regional Science Fair

February 22, 2013

Dr. Tom McConnell

Ball State University
Biology Dept.
Muncie, IN 47306

765-285-8857
765-285-8840
FAX
765-285-8804

tjmcconnell@bsu.edu
mwaldo@bsu.edu

  Lafayette Regional Science Engineering Fair

March 7&8, 2014

Dr. Cynthia V. Stauffacher Dept. of Biological Sciences
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-4937
FAX 496-1189
cstauffa@purdue.edu
 

Northeast Indiana Regional Science and Engineering Fair

March 22, 2014

Ms. Carol Dostal

School of Eng., Tech., & C.S.
IPFW
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805

260-481-6905
Fax:
260-481-5734

dostalc@ipfw.edu

 

Northeastern Indiana Tri-State Regional Science Fair

March 15, 2014

Ms. Hope Sheets

Trine University
One University Avenue
Angola, IN 46703

260-665-4243
Fax:
260-665-4501

sheetsh@trine.edu

 

Northern Indiana Regional Science & Engineering Fair 

March 22, 2014

Mrs.Alisa Zornig Gura

University of Notre Dame
Stepan Center
25756 Little Fox Trail
South Bend, IN 46628

574-360-1864

Alisa.Zornig.2@nd.edu

 

Northwestern Indiana Science & Engineering Fair 

February 22, 2014

Ms. Laura Spickard

Valparaiso University
1410 Chapel Drive, Christopher Center, Suite 410
Valparaiso, IN 46383

219 548-7756
FAX
219-548-7702

Laura.spickard@valpo.edu

 

South Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair 

March 1, 2014 G7-12 @ IVY Tech. G 4-6 @Brown Co. HS

Dr. Steven Arnold

Ivy Tech Community College
200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47401

812-330-6213

sarnold@ivytech.edu

 

Southeastern Indiana Regional Science Fair

March 1, 2014

Dr. Richard Conklin

P.O.Box 24
Hanover, IN 47243

812-866-2021

quinn@hanover.edu

 

Tri-State Regional Science & Engineering Fair

March 12-14, 2014

Mrs. Allison Grabert

University of Southern Indiana
8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 228-5019
Fax:
812-465-7199

afgrabert@usi.edu

 

West Central Indiana Science & Engineering Fair

March 1, 2014

Dr. Howard Brooks

Depauw University Dept. of Physics Julian Science Center Greencastle, IN 46315

 

hlbrooks@depauw.edu

 

Hoosier Science & Engineering Fair (State Science Fair, by invitation only)

April 5, 2014

Mr. Glen Cook

Executive Director, Science Education Foundation of Indiana 864 E. Cambridge Dr. Terre Haute, IN 47802

812 299-5752

gcook@sefi.org

to top

Mr. G. Cook, Executive Director
     Copyright © 2006 SEFI, Inc.