Northwestern Indiana Science and Engineering Fair
Will be held at Valparaiso University
on February 22, 2020

Regional Fair Staff

Regional Fair Director
Robert Clark
robert.clark@valpo.edu
219-464-5757
Valparaiso Univeristy

Regional Fair Co-Director
Marcie Guzman
marcie.guzman@valpo.edu
Valparaiso Univeristy

Scientific Review Committee
Sara Dick
sara.dick@valpo.edu
219-464-5371
Valparaiso Univeristy

Scientific Review Committee
Selina Bartels
selina.bartels@valpo.edu
219-464-5685
Valparaiso Univeristy

Scientific Review Committee
Julie Peller
julie.peller@valpo.edu
219-464-5639
Valparaiso Univeristy

Scientific Review Committee
Danielle Orozco-Nunnelly
danielle.orozco-nunnelly@valpo.edu
219-464-6356
Valparaiso Univeristy